Contact Us

Office: (785) 542-1800
Fax: (785) 542-1025
Kevin@chawkk.com

Mailing Address: P.O. Box 449 Eudora, Kansas 66025

Office Location: 527 Main Street Eudora, Kansas 66025

24 Hour Office Line: 785-542-1800 Fax: 785-542-1025

Henrietta Shelton – President: henrietta@chawkk.com

Alvis Shelton – Owner/Secretary & Accounts Payable: alvis@chawkk.com

Kevin Shelton – Estimator & Projects Manager: kevin@chawkk.com

Clint Shelton – Sign Engineerclint@chawkk.com

Brent LaTessa – General Superintendent: brent@chawkk.com

 Tannyr Shelton - Topeka Contract Superintendent : Tannyr@chawkk.com